Call Us Today! (516) 382-3060

Proudly serving Mineola, NY and the surrounding area since 1962

Our Credentials

  • OSHA

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.87

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 07/29/2020 | Author: Alexander A.

Comments: Joe and his team did such an incredible job painting multiple rooms in our house as well as putting up new trims. They worked super clean did truly amazing work. I'm having them back to paint other rooms in my house!

Review Date: 06/27/2020 | Author: Paul M.

Comments: Excellent work, great service, courteous, professional clean and careful.

Review Date: 03/16/2020 | Author: Linda P.

Comments: When Peter first came to talk to me about the project, he fully covered all my questions and provided additional information which neither of the other two pros who gave estimates to me had done in such detail. Their pricing was a little high but in the end it was worth it!! The gentlemen who performed the service were respectful, knowledgeable and swift. I highly recommend this company!

Review Date: 02/09/2020 | Author: Aaron R.

Comments: Excellent experience. Our house came out great. Reasonable prices. Great communication. Only painter our family will use from now on.

Review Date: 12/04/2019 | Author: Thomas H.

Comments: Great experience. Best painters we ever had.

Review Date: 10/01/2019 | Author: Ciro V.

Review Date: 07/07/2019 | Author: Philip M.

Comments: excellent job. Wanted color of deck changed. I did not think it would be possible but one day of power washing and two days of other prep and painting it came out beautifully. Wish I could add pictures. Very fair price and courteous and efficient service. There are two seniors here 82 and 88 so a couple of days after they finished 2 men came over to help us with setting up deck furniture. Could not be happier with job and more importantly my wife is happy with the job.

Review Date: 05/07/2019 | Author: Paul D.

Comments: Work well done; Very neat and meticulous.They worked quickly and finished exactly when they said they would. They cleaned everything after them and were...

Review Date: 09/08/2018 | Author: Ellen D.

Comments: Great Customer service from the owner, showed up on time when they said they would. Very courteous and efficient workers. They worked quickly and finished exactly when they said they would. They cleaned everything after them and were very polite and hard workers. Mine was an exterior full house paint job on cedar Shingles. Highly recommended!

Review Date: 01/17/2018 | Author: Virginia Z.

Comments: I was very impressed with the prompt response I received and the level of customer service and courtesy from Joe. The quality of work was excellent. I would highly recommend this business to anyone.

Review Date: 06/30/2017 | Author: Norman V.

Comments: Arrived on time everyday, very professional, very neat and clean. All areas within the rooms were very well protected and covered.

Review Date: 06/05/2017 | Author: Nancy S.

Comments: Joe and his team were 100% professional, friendly, worked quickly and handled the job as promised. There was not one speck of paint on my new deck! Their quote was HALF of others who estimated the project. I will definitely use them again.

Review Date: 02/22/2017 | Author: William R.

Comments: Competitive price, fast and clean

Review Date: 09/21/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Before you sign the contract make sure everything written as your demand and price. Do not rush to get the job done ASAP.

Review Date: 03/25/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Professional, reliable, clean, reasonably priced. The best painting company!!!

Review Date: 02/05/2016 | Author: Kelly V.

Comments: Professional and curteous! The work was fantastic and super fast!

Review Date: 12/22/2014 | Author: Enrique M.

Comments: Very professional , quick and clean job, very satisfied with the quality of work

Review Date: 10/12/2014 | Author: Diane P.

Comments: The exterior of my home looks great thanks to Peter and his crew. Their work is meticulous and they were always reponsive to my calls. I would recommend them to anyone.

Review Date: 08/06/2014 | Author: Andrea C.

Comments: Joe and his team did a very good job. He was responsive and timely. His team was very courteous, efficient, professional, detail oriented, and thorough. His pricing was very reasonable. Would definitely hire them again.

Review Date: 03/18/2014 | Author: Syed H.

Comments: They are courteous,friendly,punctual,responsible.

Review Date: 12/19/2013 | Author: Robert D.

Comments: I would recommend this painting company. I like the overall quality of this company . They answer the phone , they call you back, . I needed the job done in a 2 day period and the start and end day was important. There were 4 different rooms that we had the wallpaper taken down and therefore the walls had to be prepped professionally and then painted. They assured me that it would be done in the 2 day period, The rooms were the Kitchen, dining room bathrooms and it was shortly before the holidays. The workers were great, worked non-stop, covered all personal items.

Review Date: 07/31/2013 | Author: Guarrera V.

Comments: They were timely, efficient, thorough, professional, clean, and affordable. I will definitely use them again

Review Date: 07/25/2013 | Author: Frank S.

Comments: They showed up on time and did a very nice job at a fair price. Would highly recommend. Both Peter and Joe are very pleasant to do business with. Overall a very pleasant experience.

Review Date: 03/12/2013 | Author: Judah A.

Comments: Painters did a truly beautiful job and were extremely pleasant to deal with....Joe is a very nice guy and does not nickle-and-dime, which is also a pleasure! I highly recommend him and will certainly use him again in the future!

Review Date: 12/02/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Did the job requested and a few extras at the agreed cost. Left the job site broom clean. Very cooperative.

Review Date: 10/02/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He delivered what was promised, and when it was promised. Neat and clean.

Review Date: 10/02/2012 | Author: Eric Y.

Comments: Jose and his crew provided many more people than we would have ever anticipated which we were very impressed with. They did a quality job and even offered to come back and do touch up since we were replacing a roof that may have affected the paint job. I would definately recommend his company for future projects we have.

Review Date: 07/31/2012 | Author: Rich B.

Comments: Very professional and worked quickly. I would recommend them to anyone.

Review Date: 07/23/2012 | Author: Beth S.

Comments: Extremely professional and incredibly efficient. My living room, bathroom, three bedrooms, hallways - all completed within two days!

Review Date: 06/25/2012 | Author: Sandy E.

Comments: I had a very positive experience. Work was completed quickly but carefully. Everyone I met was very professional and pleasant to work with.

Review Date: 05/17/2012 | Author: Jeanne W.

Comments: I would highly recommend Jose Garcia Pereira and I will definitely call them for our next project. They were very professional, courteous and fast! The cost was reasonable and their work was perfection!!! I found them through Service Magic, their response was immediate. Service Magic was a great help in finding local contractors.

Review Date: 05/01/2012 | Author: Thomas E.

Comments: Jose Garcia Pereira Painting did a fantastic job on my home project. They did excellent work at a very reasonable price. I would highly recommend using them for your painting needs.

Review Date: 02/26/2012 | Author: Robin D.

Comments: Very professional, neat and quick. It was a small job (just paint the ceilings, but was treated the same as if it were a big job. Recommend highly!

Review Date: 02/26/2012 | Author: Melanie A.

Comments: They were very professional , prompt and did an amazing job on our daughters room. Very neat and clean. We would def recommend and use them again.

Review Date: 02/03/2012 | Author: Barney F.

Comments: Joe Garcia complted the project in a timely and professional manner. He was tardy in his scheduling and had reasonable rates. I would recomend Joe for future projects.